Nsight Honored in 10th Annual New North B2B Corporate Wellness Awards
25 Jun 2015

Green Bay, WI (June 25, 2015) – Nsight, parent company of Cellcom and Nsight Telservices, was recognized as part of the 10thAnnual New North B2B “Alla Tua Salute!” Corporate Wellness Awards. The company received the Leadership in Wellness Award in the large company category. The award recognizes employers who are taking responsibility for the health and wellness of their emplo [ ... ]

+Continue Reading
Nsight Announces New Board Member
18 Jun 2015

Green Bay, WI (June 18, 2015) — Nsight is proud to announce Michael Harper as a new board member. Harper is lead global account manager at CenturyLink in Minneapolis, Minn. He has more than 20 years’ experience in the telecommunications industry and previously worked at Nsight Telservices, a subsidiary of Nsight, as key account executive from 1999-2001. Harper graduated with a B [ ... ]

+Continue Reading
Guernsey and Robinson receive Ray J. Riordan scholarships
11 Jun 2015

Pulaski, WI (June 11, 2015) - Nsight Telservices is proud to announce Pulaski High School seniors Jenna Guernsey and Katie Robinson as the recipients of the 2015 Ray J. Riordan Scholarship in the amount of $750 each. The Ray J. Riordan Scholarship was established in 1989 to recognize a Pulaski High School senior who serves as an editor for the Pulaski News. The Pulaski News is the oldest st [ ... ]

+Continue Reading
Nsight Telservices Awards Scholarships to area graduates
10 Jun 2015

Green Bay, WI (June 10, 2015) - Nsight Telservices is proud to announce its recipients of the 2015 Wisconsin State Telecommunications Foundation scholarship. Winners include Maria Miller of Niagara High School, Zoe Moore of Two Rivers High School, Jenna Dionne of Oconto High School, Jordan Dietrich of Pulaski High School, and Michaela Beck of Kimberly High School. Each will receive a $1500 scho [ ... ]

+Continue Reading
Cellcom Awards Scholarships to 16 Area Students
09 Jun 2015

Sixteen $750 scholarships awarded   Green Bay, WI (June 9, 2015) – Cellcom has selected 16 graduating high school seniors from across its service area to receive $750 scholarships.  The winners are: Joshua Eilers (Howards Grove High School), Jenipher Birenbaum (Plymouth High School), Rachel Ley (Stevens Point Area Senior High), Derek Coffren (Marshfield High School), [ ... ]

+Continue Reading
Other Articles